DEPARTMENT

DOCUMENTATION DEPARTMENT

NAME DESIGNATION DID EMAIL MOBILE
TRANSHIPMENT SECTION
SIMON TEO Documentation Manager 64205785 simon.teo@costar.com.sg 96901294
TERENCE SIM Assistant Manager 64205826 terence.sim@costar.com.sg 96932771
CINDY CHAN Executive 64025825 cindy.chan@costar.com.sg
SUN CHENG XIAO Executive 64205786 cx.sun@costar.com.sg
CHWEE SEK FOON Executive 64205824 chwee@costar.com.sg
ADELYN LOW CHONG HWEE Executive EXT 783 adelyn.low@costar.com.sg
HAW CHIN HUA DAVE Documentation Assistant 64205789 dave.haw@costar.com.sg
SNG SHI HUI Documentation Assistant 64205806 sh.sng@costar.com.sg
WONG YU LING Documentation Assistant 62261900 EXT 782 yl.wong@costar.com.sg
OUTWARD SECTION
Shirley Ang Senior Assistant Manager 64205788 shirley.ang@costar.com.sg
TAN LENG LENG Assistant Manager 64205802 lengleng.tan@costar.com.sg
Teo Hui Yin Senior Executive 62261900 EXT804 hy.teo@costar.com.sg
Tang Khoon Yee Executive 64205808 ky.tang@costar.com.sg
Cindy Lim Executive 64205803 cindy.lim@costar.com.sg
Low Gui Ling Senior Officer 64205810 gl.low@costar.com.sg
Christina Soon Senior Officer 64205787 christina.soon@costar.com.sg
Florence Seow Officer 64205801 florence.seow@costar.com.sg
TAN SHU MEI Documentation Assistant 64205821 sm.tan@costar.com.sg
Chua Pei Si Documentation Assistant 64205783 ps.chua@costar.com.sg
TAN SHU MIN GLADYS Documentation Assistant 64205807 gladys.tan@costar.com.sg
BAI XIUJUN Documentation Assistant 62261900 EXT 784 xjun.bai@costar.com.sg
VIVIAN KAY RONG MEI Documentation Assistant 62261900 EXT 827 vivian.kay@costar.com.sg
TEO WAN CHING Documentation Assistant 62261900 EXT 829 wc.teo@costar.com.sg
LEE SHU FEN Shipping Assistant 62261900 EXT 823 sf.lee@costar.com.sg
INWARD SECTION
Angela Lim Executive 64205781 angela.lim@costar.com.sg
Evonne Toh Senior Officer 62261900 EXT 830 evonne.toh@costar.com.sg
Elizabeth Li Senior Documentation Assistant 64205809 elizabeth.li@costar.com.sg
Venice Chang Documentation Assistant 64205822 venice.chang@costar.com.sg
Lim Li Ling Documentation Assistant 64205812 ll.lim@costar.com.sg
COUNTER
JOYCE NEO Senior Officer 64205768 joyce.neo@costar.com.sg
TEO HUI KIAN CARIN Documentation Assistant 64205766 carin.teo@costar.com.sg
Chan Mui Leng Documentation Assistant 64205770 ml.chan@costar.com.sg