DEPARTMENT

Poh Hee Boon (Mr.) 65 64205718 hb.poh@costar.com.sg Officer-in-charge

Marketing and Sales Department (MSD)

NAME OFFICE CONTACT EMAIL GROUP EMAIL TRADE
Jane Ho (Mdm.) 65 64205752 jane.ho@costar.com.sg HOD
Steffa (Ms.) 65 64205756 steffa.yuan@costar.com.sg USA/Canada trade lanes
Calvin Lim (Mr.) 65 64205757 calvin.lim@costar.com.sg Asia Pacific/South America/Africa trade lanes
Ricky Choo (Mr.) 65 64205760 ricky.choo@costar.com.sg Asia Pacific/South America/Africa trade lanes
Calvin Tan (Mr.) 65 64205754 calvin.tan@costar.com.sg sales@costar.com.sg Europe/Med trade lanes
Kelson Lim (Mr.) 65 64205753 kelson.lim@costar.com.sg China/Intra Asia/India sub-continent trade lanes
Garrick Chua (Mr.) 65 64205751 garrick.chua@costar.com.sg China/Intra Asia/India sub-continent trade lanes
Katherine Mah (Mdm.) 65 64205755 katherine.mah@costar.com.sg Cross Trade & RFQ
Christina Cheong (Ms.) 65 64205758 christina.cheong@costar.com.sg New Golden Sea/Yangon trade lanes