DEPARTMENT

OPERATION DEPARTMENT

NAME DID P- E-MAIL MOBILE GROUPE-MAIL
OPERATIONS
Wan Di Jing 64205711 dj.wan@costar.com.sg 81336749 stowage@costar.com.sg
Lee Seng Nam 64205714 sn.lee@costar.com.sg 94894626 stowage@costar.com.sg
Tan Kian Boon 64205805 kb.tan@costar.com.sg 86082212 stowage@costar.com.sg
Nelson Ho 64205712 nelson.ho@costar.com.sg 98270722 stowage@costar.com.sg
Matthias Tan 64205723 mathtan@costar.com.sg 91395545 stowage@costar.com.sg
Ang Guo Ren 64205708 gr.ang@costar.com.sg 84487425 stowage@costar.com.sg
Cheryl Peng 64205710 cheryl.peng@costar.com.sg 96981189 stowage@costar.com.sg
Ng Jiang Hui 64205716 jh.ng@costar.com.sg 96619056 stowage@costar.com.sg
SHIPBOARDING SECTION
Martin Chan 62261900 x 745 martin.chan@costar.com.sg 97594260 shipboarding@costar.com.sg
Mark Ong 62261900 x 746 markong@costar.com.sg 96405871 shipboarding@costar.com.sg
Toh Qing Hao EDDY 62261900 x 748 qh.toh@costar.com.sg 96405979 shipboarding@costar.com.sg
IMPORT STATUS
Lee Teck 62261900 x 748 tk.lee@costar.com.sg 90661860 stowage@costar.com.sg
Patrick Thng 64205714 patrick.thng@costar.com.sg 97514496 stowage@costar.com.sg
Goh Wee Thaw 64205714 wt.goh@costar.com.sg 96966047 stowage@costar.com.sg
Barbara Choy 64205713 bar.choy@costar.com.sg 84598002 stowage@costar.com.sg
Donald Goh 62261900 x 743 donald.goh@costar.com.sg stowage@costar.com.sg
Huang Yong Yi 62261900 x 737 huang@costar.com.sg stowage@costar.com.sg
MARINE CLAIMS SECTION
Roger Tan 64205709 roger.tan@costar.com.sg 98945903